More Heart-“felt” creations!

You know what I love more than a donut? A felt donut that is made with beaded sprinkles!! Mmmm! So, I uploaded some more images of felt projects and critters I have done in the past just to put more pics up! I’ve considered opening up a shop on Etsy, but it’s just so hard sometimes to part with these lil’ guys! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I really like to create felt objects and critters that don’t necessarily get a lot of attention or would even be considered to be turned into a stuffed animal. I like the idea that it might not be the most likely choice for something cute, but in its own kitschyย way, it is…cute.

So little guy I call the “Hunger Monster” because I truly feel like this is the little voice inside of me saying,” Yes! Eat that! Eat this!”. Perhaps you know who he is too! ๐Ÿ™‚

This is supposed to be a hamster, but he looks more like a hybrid of a mouse and hamster! He’s a Mouster!

*Pardon some of the poor quality pics! ย I took some from my iphone and was waaay to excited to share them online that wait to upload them from my best friend’s super fancy camera! (Check out her website btw…www.jacquelinesiobhanphotography.com! AAAAmazing photography!) But then again…I might be biased! ๐Ÿ˜‰

And last, but certainly not least…my Twilight apple! Super cheesy (I know…I know), but I couldn’t help myself!

3 thoughts on “More Heart-“felt” creations!

  1. ohh so cute. i love your felt things! i think the hunger monster is my favorite. you need to put him with the donut. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

