Illustrator Category!!

Hi there! So, I added a new category titled “Illustrator” because the original title I had in mind was 1.) too long to fit into the category box and 2.) possibly self-degrading and not very professional sounding! (I wanted to call it “Technical Imagery done by someone not-so technical”!).

Anyways, this category is going to display some of the images I’ve been creating with my wonderful Illustrator program! Boo Yaa CS4!!!

*Note: I’m seriously clueless to this non-intuitive computer program, but with suggestions and tips from my fabulous friends who do make awesome images on Illustrator, I’ve managed to come up with a few decent things! (Thank you Jenny, Chel, and David!!)

Leave a Reply

